Latest Products https://www.packknack.in Latest Products Tue, 01 Dec 2020 18:43:16 +0530 en-us https://www.packknack.in Plastic Trays https://www.packknack.in/plastic-trays.htm https://www.packknack.in/plastic-trays.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned to be a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of a wide array of Plastic Trays. The complete assortment of Plastic Trays which we make available chiefly comprises of Horticultural Trays, Nursery Trays, Plug Trays, Propagation Trays, Agro Tray, Agricultural Tray, Seedling Trays, 50 Cavities Seedling Trays, and 98 Cavities Nursery Trays. Manufactured using superior quality food grade plastic, these trays are strong and do not break. These trays are available in different shapes and designs. Moreover, we also customize these trays on the basis of shapes, colors, capacity and sizes. Horticultural Trays https://www.packknack.in/horticultural-trays.htm https://www.packknack.in/horticultural-trays.htm Plastic Trays Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us a wide range of Horticultural Trays, which is used to pack and store different types of food items. Manufactured using superior quality food grade plastic, these Horticultural Trays has high strength. These Horticultural Trays are available in different shapes and designs. Moreover, we also customize these Horticultural Trays on the basis of shapes, colors, capacity and sizes. Nursery Trays https://www.packknack.in/nursery-trays.htm https://www.packknack.in/nursery-trays.htm Plastic Trays Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering a wide range Nursery Trays, which protects the seedlings and the roots from damages caused by rough handling during cultivation process. Use of these Nursery Trays also helps in saving water and fertilizers. Our range of Nursery Trays is available in different sizes, which fits the diverse requirements of the clients. Plug Trays https://www.packknack.in/plug-trays.htm https://www.packknack.in/plug-trays.htm Plastic Trays Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing a large assortment of Plug Trays, which is manufactured using superior quality raw material. Our extensive range of Plug Trays is widely used in nursery and agricultural farms. We offer our range of Plug Trays in different shapes and sizes as per the specific requirements of the clients. Avail these Plug Trays at pocket friendly price from us. Propagation Trays https://www.packknack.in/propagation-trays.htm https://www.packknack.in/propagation-trays.htm Plastic Trays Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is engaged in offering a wide range of Propagation Trays, which is used for seed plantation. These Propagation Trays are widely used in nursery and agriculture farms to grow variety of small plants. The Propagation Trays are manufactured using superior quality raw material, which ensures maximum durability. Our range of Propagation Trays is offered to the clients at cost effective prices. Agro Tray https://www.packknack.in/agro-tray.htm https://www.packknack.in/agro-tray.htm Plastic Trays Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us optimum quality Agro Tray, which is used in the agriculture sector. These Agro Trays are used to plant different types of vegetables and flowers. Our range of Agro Trays protects the seedlings from damage. Manufactured using premium grade plastic, our range of Agro Trays is widely demanded in Nurseries and agro farms. We also offer these Agro Trays to our clients at cost effective prices. Agricultural Tray https://www.packknack.in/agricultural-tray.htm https://www.packknack.in/agricultural-tray.htm Plastic Trays Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is renowned for manufacturing, supplying, and exporting optimum quality Agricultural Tray. These Agricultural Trays are appropriate for usage in nursery and for agricultural purposes for better yield. We bring forth these Agricultural Trays in best quality packaging material to ensure their safe delivery to the clients. Seedling Trays https://www.packknack.in/seedling-trays.htm https://www.packknack.in/seedling-trays.htm Plastic Trays Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Superior quality of Seedling Trays can be availed from us at cost effective prices. These Seedling Trays are available in various cavities that can make up a total of 98 cavities, which is suitable for various agricultural uses. Small and mid-sized plants like roses, rosemary and other fruit plants can be propagated in our Seedling Trays. Furthermore, these Seedling Trays are light weight and possess great storage capacity. 50 Cavities Seedling Trays https://www.packknack.in/50-cavities-seedling-trays.htm https://www.packknack.in/50-cavities-seedling-trays.htm Plastic Trays Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of 50 Cavities Seedling Trays that are suitable for various agricultural uses. Small and mid-sized plants like roses, rosemary and other fruit plants can be propagated in the 50 Cavities Seedling Trays. These 50 Cavities Seedling Trays are available in different shapes and designs. Moreover, we also customize these 50 Cavities Seedling Trays on the basis of shapes, colors, capacity and sizes. 98 Cavities Nursery Trays https://www.packknack.in/98-cavities-nursery-trays.htm https://www.packknack.in/98-cavities-nursery-trays.htm Plastic Trays Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hips Plastic Sheet https://www.packknack.in/hips-plastic-sheet.htm https://www.packknack.in/hips-plastic-sheet.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying HIPS Plastic Sheet. These HIPS Plastic Sheets are in accordance with the international quality parameters. Our HIPS Plastic Sheet can be customized as per the requirements of the customers. The clients can purchase these HIPS Plastic Sheets at market leading prices, from us. Our entire range of HIPS Plastic Sheets is widely demanded in Thermoforming and Advertisement industry. We provide these HIPS Plastic Sheets in tamperproof packaging to ensure their safe delivery.